Home > About Us > Members

Membership 2016-2018


Dr. Thomas B. Courtney (Chairperson)

Arthur Cox


Deirdre-Ann Barr


Sinead Boyle

Irish Auditing and Accounting Supervisory Authority (IAASA)

Jonathan Buttimore

Office of the Attorney General

Barry Cahir

Irish Society of Insolvency Practitioners

Eleanor Daly

Law Society of Ireland

Marie Daly

Irish Business and Employers Confederation (IBEC)

Jeanette Doonan

Revenue Commissioners

Ian Drennan

Director of Corporate Enforcement

Gráinne Duggan

Bar Council of Ireland

Paul Egan

Mason Hayes & Curran

Bernice Evoy

Banking and Payments Federation, Ireland

Mark Fielding

Irish Small and Medium Enterprises Association Ltd. (ISME)

Michael Halpenny

Irish Congress of Trade Unions

Brian Hutchinson

Irish Centre for Commercial Law

William Johnston

Arthur Cox

Brian Kelliher

Irish Funds Industry Association

Gillian Leeson

Irish Stock Exchange

John Loughlin

Consultative Committee of Accountancy Bodies - Ireland (CCAB-I)

Irene Lynch Fannon

University College Cork

Ralph MacDarby

Institute of Directors

David McFadden

Companies Registration Office

Vincent Madigan

Formerly of Department of Jobs, Enterprise and Innovation

Kathryn Maybury

Small Firms Association (SFA)

Salvador Nash

Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators in Ireland (ICSA)

Deirdre O'Higgins

Department of Jobs, Enterprise and Innovation

Lynn O'Sullivan

Legal Advisor, Department of Jobs, Enterprise and Innovation

Maureen O'Sullivan

Registrar of Companies

Eadaoin Rock

Central Bank of Ireland

Noel Rubotham

Courts Service

Banner Image

Our Mission

The goal of the Company Law Review Group is that Ireland should have an efficient world-class company law infrastructure. To that end, the Review Group seeks to promote enterprise, facilitate commerce and encourage commercial probity.